#60 Talking to God 101- Myth Busting Prayer- Take Him With You Podcast with Rick & Amy Moyer

Posted: March 20, 2010 in Cool Stuff just for you
Tags: , , , , , ,


direct link:  http://www.takehimwithyou.com/podcast/032110pray.mp3

Join Amy and I as we talk about the U.S. Census, cleaning and organizing my work station, Tess and Daylight Savings time plus more! Genesis 39 is read about Joseph and Potifer’s wife, plus the main topic, Talking to God 101- myth busting prayer. It’s a packed episode of fun!

Check out our youtube video of part of this podcast:

Comments
  1. Al Luglio says:

    Hello Rick; I am a big fan of “Treks in SciFi” and the Anomaly podcast. I’ve also been impressed with you. You are talened and entertaining, and a devoted family man. I have a question for you and it concerns the song “Love Song for Geeks” that was sung at the end of a Treks in SciFi podcast. Was that a cheap shot at Republicans that I heard? Please favor me with a response.

  2. Rick Moyer says:

    You know, I’m not sure. I’ll have to look it up. Someone posted it and I just told the folks over at TSF about it. And as you said Rico played it on his show. I’m don’t know the folks who made it. I don’t remember the comment you mention, but it surely could have it!

    By the way, thanks for listening to the the show.

Leave a Reply

