Burger King and Star Trek Glasses

Posted: May 5, 2009 in Cool Stuff just for you

Ok, you all know I’m a Trekkie.

🙂

So I went in and got my first Trek Collectible glass with a value meal yesterday at Burger King.  Here is the glass:

kirkcup

I’ts $1.99 with the value meal.

So I want to get a few of them, but don’t want to buy the meal that much.  (it’s not good for me to eat so many hamburgers)  If you eat a value meal at Burger King, please buy the glass and I will pay you back for it.  I want to get like five of each.  So email me if you go and buy the glass, if you live in the Grays Harbor area that is.  I’m not that desperate to pay shipping.  🙂  I’ll get the moeny to you and pick up the glass. 

I know, I’m a nerd.  But I’m trying to get five of each of them.  🙂

Leave a Reply

