Behind the Scences Music

Posted: February 17, 2009 in Cool Stuff just for you

I was so excited when my friend Kenny asked me to submit a few songs for the behind the scenes extras on “The Guild” webcast.  Today they posted it on Xbox Live and on MSN video.  Take a look and listen.  The music I did is not the theme song, but the technoish stuff in the background.  I got to see a credit at the end of the episode.  SO THANK YOU KENNY!  This is part of what I want to do for part of my living.  So if you know anyone that needs music for their podcast, or for their radio show or video, please have them contact me at rick@takehimwithyou.com

Click here to watch the video and hear the music.

Comments
  1. Kenny says:

    Thank you Rick for creating such a cool piece of music.. in fact you have created many great pieces for me over the years. The Ready Room podcast, The Guild BTS, and Knights of the Guild podcast.. YOU ROCK!!!

  2. Rick Moyer says:

    You are welcome Kenny, it is a pleasure working with you!

Leave a Reply

