Sneaking to Church

Posted: February 7, 2009 in Cool Stuff just for you

I posted the second episode of Take Him With You tonight.

It’s called Sneaking to Church.

head on over and click on listen now, or download it from itunes.

My brother Ron, my friend Matt and I singing Beattles tunes.

My brother Ron, my friend Matt and I singing Beattles tunes.

Here is a car much like I had, but I had wood paneling on mine!

Here is a car much like I had, but I had wood paneling on mine!

Please let me know what you think!

Comments
  1. emily p says:

    Ok seriously I love that you are posting retro pictures of yourself. And by the way, that is one sweet ride.

Leave a Reply

