Prepping for the future

Posted: January 20, 2009 in Cool Stuff just for you

When God speaks, we should obey.  That is a simple idea, but not as simple to apply.

Faith isn’t always knowing exactly how it is going to work, just that it is because God spoke to our heart.  Faith is letting the details emmerge as we walk down the path that we are told.  The little things start to get clearer as we walk down the path.

I got my master business license today and my federal EIN number.  Pretty cool.  I meet tomorrow with my friend who is working with me on the new website and by next week something should be up for you to see.  You will dig it.

God is good and serving him is quite an adventure.  A good one I might add.

Leave a Reply

