God opens doors

Posted: January 16, 2009 in Cool Stuff just for you

Amy and I got to do a lot of leg work today.  We had a couple of appointments regarding God opening some doors for ministry for us.  That was cool.  I’ll share more specifics as things develop.

My Mom and Dad celebrate their 49th Wedding anniversary today.  Friday the 16th!  Congrats mom and dad.  How awesome!  Thanks for being a great example for us kids.

Get ready for it, you will like what is coming!

takehimapplesmaller

Comments
  1. tytanshammer says:

    Go for it! You are ready for this…….I know you can do this……..I know what is coming will be good…….we’re behind you all the way!

  2. Rhianna says:

    I am excited to hear what things are in store.

  3. Kim says:

    I am so glad that God is doing great things in your life. I love you so much and will pray and support you however I can, as I know you do for me too 😉

  4. Sherri says:

    I’m excited, too!

Leave a Reply

