hmmmm.

Posted: November 22, 2008 in Cool Stuff just for you

Sorry we haven’t blogged the last couple of days.   We have had a lot going on.  Would you pray for Amy and I?  That would be much appreciated.  I’ve been busy working on my computer, and getting it all working properly.  I guess I’m a bit discouraged that last couple of days.  I got about 12 chapters of the Word into me, but still kind of down.  So, just pray, I’m sure it will pass.

We’ll be back tomorrow with our top ten things we learned.

Leave a Reply

