Learning Curve for October 13th.

Posted: October 13, 2008 in Cool Stuff just for you

Well here we are at the end of another day.  Ok Amy, what have we learned today?

1.  With Rick home, I have to run the dishwasher more times in the day. 🙂

2.  That walking in the rain isn’t so bad if you have someone fun to talk with. 

3.  That my dad (Rick’s dad) is on a yucky medicine that makes him tired.  Please pray for him that his heart start working correctly.

4.  That getting our brakes fixed at Whitneys cost lots of money.

5.  That visiting with Josh Loveall made me smile, especially when he made me a brown sugar, cinnamon and sugar free, fat free chocolate steamer.

6.  God’s economy is better than our economy.  We need to trust in God, not stocks.

7.  (Out of Matthew 2)  If I need others to seek God for me, then I have wrong motives in my heart. 

8.  God reveals himself to those who seek him honestly.

9.  Truth will always outlive a lie.

10. (Amy) That Gail Ayres is a good friend and gave me a call.

 

Ok, there you go, things we learned today!  We are praying!

Comments
  1. Rhianna says:

    I agree with Amy… the dishwasher has to be run more when Kyle is home too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

